Univers Catch Facebook Forum Catch-Dés Pronostiques Catch-Brand

Univers Catch

Forum catch

Heures au format UTC + 1 heure [ Heure d’été ]

Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 1 message ] 
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message: [News] Tokyo Sports Awards 2017
MessagePosté: Jeu 14 Déc 2017 17:28 
Hors ligne
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription: Lun 3 Nov 2008 21:52
Localisation: vers Bordeaux

Prénom: Julien

Sexe: Masculin

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/djoule33

Lutteur Catch-Dés: Lita
Intergender Champion
WWE Women


Today Tokyo Sports anounced the winners of this year`s Tokyo Sports awards. For the second year in a row Tetsuya Naito was named MVP by the most important award in japanese pro-wrestling. Naito joins the exclusive club of Antonio Inoki (1976 - 1978 and 1980 & 1981), Jumbo Tsuruta (1983 & 1984), Genichiro Tenryu (1986 - 1988 years) and Kazuchika Okada (2012 & 2013) who won the MVP award twice or more in a row. Other nominees in the MVP category were Kauzuchika Okada and Kenny Omega, but Naito received 15 of the 21 votes in the first round.

In very similar fashion Io Shirai was awarded the Women`s Wrestling Grand Prix. No woman before had even won it twice in a row and when Tokyo Sports didn`t name a winner of this award in 2014 Io Shirai received the most votes.

The full set of winners are as follows:

Most Valuable Player Award: Tetsuya Naito Image

Women`s Wrestling Award: Io Shirai Image

Best Bout: Kazuchika Okada Image vs. Kenny Omega Image (04.01.2017, NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11 in Tokyo Dome)

Best Tag Team Prize: Suwama Image & Shuji Ishikawa

Technique Award: Hideki Suzuki

Fighting Spirit Award: Katsuyori Shibata Image

Outstanding Performance Award: YAMATO Image

Rookie Award: Yuma Aoyagi Image

Special Price Jurina Matsui: "Hollywood" Jurina Matsui (starring in the TV Asahi production Tofu Pro Wrestling)

Source : Purolove



Afficher les messages postés depuis:  Trier par  
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 1 message ] 

Heures au format UTC + 1 heure [ Heure d’été ]

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 2 invités

Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages

Aller à:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Traduction par: phpBB-fr.com